Glow

 

Glow(brighter)

Glow was a simple test of these markers. I got these markers from my girlfriend for Christmas, and today I still enjoy it’s rich color and satisfying color layout. Although it being a simple test, Glow’s reception was MASSIVE in comparison to my other works. I personally never thought it would be as well received as it was. Since then, these markers have been helping me create some pieces that I really enjoyed creating.

Glow is personally one of my favorites, due to it’s simplicity and vivid structure. I hope you enjoy my works just as much as I do!

Leave a Reply

